My inspiration board

Since this week seems to be all about our colors, let’s continue on with a  post featuring my own inspiration board.

*Note: You can see the inspiration boards created by other people that inspired me here.

Just a reminder, our colors are Fig, Navy, and Copper.

Copper

Night/Navy
Fig/Bordeaux/Wine

I basically followed the tutorial of WeddingBee authors Mrs. Lemon and Mrs. Poodle who both wrote excellent tutorials.

I present to you, my inspiration board:

Image soucres:

1 – Herb Boutonniere, 2 – Copper Wax Seal, 3- Peacock Facinator, 4-Copper Wire Heart, 5- Rustic Table Setting, 6- Navy and Copper Invite, 7- Purple Flowers, 8- Bridesmaid Dress, 9- Copper Napkin Ring, 10- Apple Cider, 11- Doiley Luminaries, 12- Tie, 13- Bouquet,  14- Ribbon Bunting, 15- Chalkboard signs, 16- Pumpkin Centerpiece, 17-Smith Barn

What do you think?  Did  you create your own inspiration board?

One comment on “My inspiration board

  1. Vera says:

    Hi! Nice blog. I’m so excited about your really CUUTE ideas. the colors, orange, blue and purple look GREAT together. Who would ever think of that. Yummy fall colors.

    The brides maid dress is adorable. Hope they are all thin.

    I too am looking to get married in a barn setting since that is where we first met. Glad I came across your inspirational blog.

    Good luck

Leave a Reply

